District Administration

The District 87 Administration Center is located at 1200 N. Wolf Road in Berkeley, 60163 one block north of the Wolf Road/St. Charles Road intersection.  

Housed in the Administration Center are the District School Board Room and offices for the Superintendent, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction, Assistant Superintendent for Business Services, Assistant Superintendent for Special Services, Assistant Superintendent for Facilities & Transportation,  Director of Technology and the Food Service Director as well as the support staff for the administrators.  

The office is open from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. each school day.

Phone:    708-449-3350

Fax:        708-547-3341

 District Administrators and Administrative Staff
Superintendent of Schools Dr. Terri Bresnahan (708) 449-3356
tbresnahan@berkeley87.org
Administrative Assistant to Superintendent Mrs. Angie Bien (708) 449-3356
abien@berkeley87.org
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction Dr. Margaret Sickele (708) 449-3321
msickele@berkeley87.org
Administrative Assistant for Curriculum & Instruction Mrs. Maria Cordoba (708) 449-3321
mcordoba@berkeley87.org
Assistant Superintendent for Special Services Dr. Daniel Sullivan (708) 449-3361
dsullivan@berkeley87.org
Administrative Assistant for Special Services Ms. Susan Crowley (708) 449-3361
scrowley@berkeley87.org
Assistant Superintendent for Business Services / CSBO Mrs. Laura Vince (708) 449-3303
lvince@berkeley87.org
Administrative Assistant for Business Services Ms. Kayesha Williams (708) 449-3303
kwilliams@berkeley87.org
             
Director of Facilities and Transportation Mr. Dale White (708) 449-3355
dwhite@berkeley87.org
Administrative Assistant for Facilities & Transportation Mrs. Christy Daniel (708) 449-3355
cdaniel@berkeley87.org
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources Mrs. LaTesh Travis (708) 449-3310
ltravis@berkeley87.org
Administrative Assistant for Human Resources Ms. Kaitlyn Kribbs (708) 449-3310
kkribbs@berkeley87.org
Director of Educational Technology Mr. Joseph Byrne (708) 449-3308
jbyrne@berkeley87.org
Network Coordinator Mr. Christopher Weber (708) 449-3368
cweber@berkeley87.org
Director of Special Education Ms. Nicole Spatafore (708) 449-3271
nspatafore@berkeley87.org
Director of English Learning Mr. Juan Corona (708) 449-3002
jcorona@berkeley87.org
Director of Nutritional Services Mr. Marcus Shelton (708) 449-3347
mshelton@berkeley87.org
 
Supervisor of Nutritional Services Mrs. Kathleen Kuceba (708) 449-3316
kkuceba@berkeley87.org
Payroll Coordinator Mr. Pawel Pytel (708) 449-3351
ppytel@berkeley87.org
Accounts Payable Coordinator Ms. Irene Daciuk (708) 449-3353
idaciuk@berkeley87.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.