Summer Technology, myON, & Freckle

Summer Technology, myON, & Freckle
Posted on 06/15/2020

Over the summer students will maintain access to their district issued technology.  Read the information below to learn about each grade level's technology, summer digital learning systems, Chromebook care & responsibility, Chromebook filtering & monitoring, technology support, and student transfers. 

Link to Student Summer Technology Support Form


Link to English Summer Technology Newsletter


Link to Spanish Summer Technology Newsletter


myON & Freckle

Hello parents, 

We’d like to invite your children to participate in our summer learning club. Because your students have their Chromebooks at home, they may easily access the 2 available programs, Freckle and MyOn, using Clever. 

We have teachers available to provide support for you and your child. If your family is interested in this opportunity, students just need to log-in and begin using the program. Again, the login information for both tools is on the students’ Clever pages. Once students have logged-in to the program, the staff members will be able to see your students’ data and will connect with you to provide support.
- myON Parent & Family Guide - English - myON Parent & Family Guide - Spanish
- Video for families starting on myON K-2 - Video for families starting on myON 3-5 - Video for families starting on myON 6+
- Video for families starting myON News
- MyOn Book Search Tutorial
 

Jefferson Primary  Support
Renee Gagliardo - rgagliardo@berkeley87.org
Heather Kribs - hkribs@berkeley87.org
Susan Lee - slee@berkeley87.org

Whittier Primary  Support Amanda Jeffrey - ajeffrey@berkeley87.org
Jessica Coffey - jlockecoffey@berkeley87.org 
Krista Beyler -
 kbeyler@berkeley87.org
Riley Primary  Support
Nicla Renner - nrenner@berkeley87.org
Karen Johnson - kjohnson@berkeley87.org
Jennifer Gonzalez - jennifergonzalez@berkeley87.org

Sunnyside Intermediate Support

Noula Angelos -nangelos@berkeley87.org

Vickesha Moore - vmoore@berkeley87.org

Roushonda Morrison -rmorrison@berkeley87.org

MacArthur Middle School Support

Trina James -tjames@berkeley87.org

Ellen Nabeti - enabeti@berkeley87.org

Annie Rothstein -arothstein@berkeley87.org

Northlake Middle School Support

Katie Kalinowicz - kkalinowicz@berkeley87.org

Lorin Baker - lbaker@berkeley87.org

Laura Legare - llegare@berkeley87.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.